LEADERSHIP

The Golisano Children’s Museum of Naples staff and board is comprised of a diverse group of experienced community leaders and well-educated professionals who continually strive to stay current with the changing trends in the children’s museum field. Each member believes in the Museum’s mission to provide an exciting, inspiring environment where children and their families play, learn, and dream together.

Child at the microphone

Internal Leadership

Dena Rae Hancock

Chief Executive Officer
drhancock@cmon.org

Jonathan Foerster

Chief Operating Officer
Jfoerster@cmon.org

Desiree Cuenca

Director of Marketing and Engagement
desireec@cmon.org

Beth Housewert

Senior Director of Play and Learning
bhousewert@cmon.org

Laura Richardson Bright

Director of Philanthropy
events@cmon.org

Danielle Desjardin

Exhibits Manager
ddesjardin@cmon.org

Kayla Allen

Creative Services Manager
kallen@cmon.org

Jessica Murphy

Programs Manager
jmurphy@cmon.org

Daniel Brower

Facilities Manager
facilities@cmon.org

Alexa Nargi

Marketing and Membership Manager
anargi@cmon.org

Brian Oletti

Visitor Experience Manager
vistorservices@cmon.org

Board of Directors

Ted Corbin

Chris Essig

April Garrett

Tony Garvey

Secretary, Board of Directors

Todd Gates

Ashley Gerry

Rob Lancaster

Kristine Meek

Dan Perry

Vice Chair, Board of Directors

Jason Philips

Treasurer, Board of Directors

Brian Thornburg

Dena Rae Hancock

Board of Directors

Jodie Montgomery